Contact Us

We serve clients throughout North America. For more information, you may contact us directly at the following locations:

Steve Hooper

General Manager

 

   steve@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

   281.352.0047

 

  5215 Fidelity, Houston, TX 77029

Mike Necaise

Region Manager

 

   mike@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

  228.209.1025

 

1059 Lloyd Hamilton Rd., McComb, Ms. 39648

Ada Izquierdo

Contract Manager

 

   ada@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

  305.668.2822

 

6320 SW 89 Court, Miami, FL 33173

Gus Badnell

Contract Manager

 

  gus@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

  407.382.6626

 

2200 Winter Springs Blvd. Suite 106, PMB 320, Oviedo, FL 32765-9344

Frank Christiansen

Contract Manager

 

   frank@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

  801.281.8004

 

8762 W. Cyprus St., Copperton, UT 84006

Not sure who to contact? Contact us directly through our form.

Employment Opportunities

Steve Hooper

General Manager

 

   steve@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

   281.352.0047

 

  5215 Fidelity, Houston, TX 7702

CIS and Data Security

Jeff Haddock

CIS and Data Security Manager 

 

   jeff@watercompanyofamerica.com

 

   321.229.9154

 

  2200 Winter Springs Blvd.

Suite 106, PMB 320, Oviedo, FL 32765

For more information about Water Company of America, visit our press kit page for PDF’s of our products and service.

%d bloggers like this: